Local Organising Committee

Portrett UiT aug 2013Conference chair, professor Unn-Doris K. Bæck, Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway
HolmAssociate professor Inger Marie Holm, Department of Health and Care Sciences, UiT Arctic University of Norway
ElsaAssociate professor Elsa Westergård, Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioural Research in Education, University of Stavanger








Print Friendly, PDF & Email