Munin Conference - Advisory board member: Stephen Eglen
Stephen Eglen

Stephen Eglen, Reader in Computational Neuroscience at the Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics, University of Cambridge. He is interested in exploring new ways of scholarly publishing, including reproducible research.






Munin Conference - Advosory Board Member: Caroline Sutton
Caroline Sutton

Caroline Sutton, Director of Open Research at Taylor & Francis GroupĀ and former chair of OASPA.