For individual publications of participating researchers see their hompages (under PIs).


E. S. Gutterød, A. Lazzarini, T. Fjermestad, G. Kaur, M. Manzoli, S. Bordiga, S. Svelle, K. P. Lillerud, E. Skúlason, S. Øien-Ødegaard, A. Nova, U. Olsbye. Hydrogenation of CO2 to Methanol by Pt Nanoparticles Encapsulated in UiO-67: Deciphering the Role of the Metal–Organic Framework. J. Am. Chem. Soc. 2020, 142, 2, 999-1009DOI: 10.1021/jacs.9b10873


T. Leischner, Ll. Artús Suàrez, A. Spannenberg, K. Junge, A. Nova, M. Beller. Highly selective hydrogenation of amides catalysed by a molybdenum pincer complex: scope and mechanism.  Chem. Sci.201910, 10566-10576. DOI: 10.1039/C9SC03453F


Annual report:


Joint consortium publication: Vaitla, Janakiram; Guttormsen, Yngve; Mannisto, Jere K.; Nova, Ainara; Repo, Timo; Bayer, Annette & Hopmann, Kathrin Helen (2017). Enantioselective incorporation of CO2: status and potential. ACS Catalysis 7(10), 7231- 7244. doi: 10.1021/acscatal.7b02306