Delegates

Available languages: Suomi, Skandinavisk

DELEGATES AND WORKING COMMITTEE

NOR has delegations from each of the member countries, which include Finland, Norway and Sweden. Delegates are appointed by their respective governments. Delegates are chosen to represent reindeer husbandry, management and research. The position of NOR Chairman is by 2 year period and rotates among member countries. For the period 2011-2013, Finland holds the chairmanship.

Senior researcher Mauri Nieminen, Finland, chair
Professor emeritus Öje Danell, Sweden, vice-chair
Reindeer owner Inge E. Danielsen, Norway

Delegates Finland (150609-311211):

Sami Niemi
Jord- och Skogsbruksministeriet
Avdelning för fiske och vilt
Mariankatu 23/PL. 30
FIN – 00023 Regeringen
Tlf: 358 9 1605 3374
Mobiltlf: 0400238505
Fax: 358 9 1605 2285
sami.niemi@mmm.fi

Mauri Nieminen
Finnish Game and Fish. Research Inst.
Reindeer Research Station
FIN – 99910 KAAMANEN
Tlf: 358 205 751 821 el. 820
Mobil tlf: 405 275 409
Fax: 358 205 751 829
mauri.nieminen@rktl.fi

Kaija Saarni
Finnish Game and Fish. Research Inst.
Elinkeino- ja yjteiskuntatutkimus
Itäinen Pitkäkatu 3
FIN-20520 Turku
kaija.saarni@rktl.fi

Pertti Viik
Renbeteslagsför./
Paliskuntain Yhdistys
Koskikatu 33 A
FIN – 96100 ROVANIEMI
Tlf: 358 1633 16 020??
Fax: 358 16 31 5394
pertti.viik@paliskunnat.fi


Suppleants Finland (150609-311211):

Janne Pitkänen
Jord- och Skogsbruksministeriet
Avdelning för fiske och vilt
Mariankatu 23/PL. 30
FIN – 00023 Regeringen
Finland
janne.pitkanen@mmm.fi

Antti Oksanen
Eläinlääkintä- ja elintarviketutkimuslaitos EVIRA
Oulun alueyksikkö
PL. 517 (Satamatie 15)
FIN-90101 OULU
Tlf: 358 (0)8 562 2600
Fax: 358 (0)8 554 4977
antti.oksanen@evira.fi

Juhani Kettunen
Finnish Game and Fish. Research Inst.
Socioeconomic and Aquaculture Research
Viikinkaari 4, PL. 2
FIN-00791 Helsingfors
Tlf: 358 20 575 1230
Mobil tlf: 358-20 5751201
Fax: 358 40 5023694
juhani.kettunen@rktl.fi


Delegates Norway (-2010):

Marit Jane Myklevold
Avdelingsdirektør
Landbruks- og matdepartementet
Landbrukspolitisk avdeling
Seksjon reindrift
Postboks 8007 Dep.
N – 0030 OSLO
Tlf: 47 22 24 92 63
Fax: 47 22 24 95 56Mobil: 91 61 73 82
marit.myklevold@lmd.dep.no

Øystein Holand
Universitetet for miljø- og biovitenskap
Institutt for husdyr- og akvakulturvitenskap (IHA)
Postboks 5025
N – 1432 ÅS
Tlf: 47 64 96 51 65
sentr. 64 94 80 00
oystein.holand@umb.no

Jelena Porsanger
Samisk høgskole
Bredbuktnesvn. 50A
N-9520 Guovdageaidnu
Tlf: +47 78488005
Mobiltlf: +47 92262212
j.porsanger@nsi.no

Inge E. Danielsen
N-7370 BREKKEBYGD
Tlf: 47 724 132 91
Mobil tlf: 911 27 950
i.e.danielsen@gmail.com


Suppleants Norway (-2010):

Ellen Inga O. Hætta
Reindriftsforvaltningen i Alta
Postboks 1104
N – 9504 ALTATlf.: 47 78 45 70 24
Fax: 47 78 45 70 49
ellen.inga.heatta@reindrift.no

Kari Anne Bråthen
Universitetet i Tromsø
Institutt for biologi
N – 9037 Tromsø
Tlf: 47 77 64 66 29
kari.brathen@uit.no

Johnny-Leo Jernsletten
Senter for samiske studier
Universitetet i Tromsø
N – 9037 TROMSØ
Tlf: 47 776 462 68
Sentr: 47 776 44 000
Fax: 47 776 766 72
Mobiltlf.: 934 86 433
johnny-leo.jernsletten@uit.no

Isak Nils Oskal
Andsvatn
N-9310 Sørreisa
Tlf: +47 77864575
Mobiltlf: +47 959 30 664
Epstadr: ???


Sweden (010111 – 311213):

Delegates

Suppleants

Stefan Källman, Ämnesrådet
Landsbygdsdepartementet
S – 103 33 STOCKHOLM
Tlf: dir. 46 84051926 / 46 84051000
stefan.kallman@rural.ministry.se
Karin Kvarfordt, Departementssekreteraren
Landsbygdsdepartementet
S – 103 33 STOCKHOLM
Tlf: dir. 46 84051926 / 46 84051000
karin.kvarfordt@rural.ministry.se
Öje Danell, Professorn
Enheten för renskötsel
SLU, Box 7023
SE- 750 07 UPPSALA
Tlf: 46 18 67 1999/ 46 18 67 1000
Fax: 46 18 67 28 48
oje.danell@gmail.com
Birgitta Åhman, Professorn
Enheten för renskötsel
SLU
Box 7023
SE- 750 07 UPPSALA
Tlf: 46 18 67 23 08
Fax: 46 18 67 28 48
birgitta.ahman@huv.slu.se
Åsa Nordin, Filosofie doktorn
CeSam (????)Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Tlf: +46 907865246
Fax: +46 907869727
asa.nordin@cesam.umu.se
asa.nordin@arran.no
Patrik Lantto, Docenten
Cesam
Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
patrik.lantto@cesam.umu.se
Per Mikael Utsi, Renägaren
Rävudden, Arjeplog
Adr. til Sametinget:
Boks 90
SE-981 22 Giron/Kiruna
Besøksadr.:
Adolf Hedinsvägen 58
Tlf: 46 (0) 980-780 30
per.mikael.utsi@sametinget.se
Ragnhild Svonni, Projektledaren
SSRMagasinsgatan 7SE-903 27 UMEÅ
Besöksadress:
Adolf Hedinsv. 36,
981 33 Kiruna
Tlf: 46 (0) 70-561 66 06
ragnhild@sapmi.se
nettsider: www.sapmi.se