Members

Unn-Doris K. Bæck Professor/research group chair
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : unn-doris.k.back@uit.no
Anne Birgitte Fyhn Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : anne.fyhn@uit.no
Andrew Kristiansen Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : andrew.kristiansen@uit.no
Gregor Maxwell Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : gregor.maxwell@uit.no
Gry Paulgaard Professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : gry.paulgaard@uit.no
Anne-Marith Rasmussen Phd-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : anne-marith.rasmussen@uit.no
André Rondestvedt PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : andre.rondestvedt@uit.no
Randi Skjelmo Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : randi.skjelmo@uit.no
Tone Skinningsrud Professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : tone.skinningsrud@uit.no
Print Friendly

Comments are closed.