Members

Terje André Bringeland PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : terje.a.bringeland@uit.no
Unn-Doris K. Bæck Professor/research group chair
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : unn-doris.k.back@uit.no
Anne Birgitte Fyhn Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : anne.fyhn@uit.no
Andrew Kristiansen Professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : andrew.kristiansen@uit.no
Anna Loppacher PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : anna.loppacher@uit.no
Gregor Maxwell Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : gregor.maxwell@uit.no
Gry Paulgaard Professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : gry.paulgaard@uit.no
Daniel Rød PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : daniel.a.rod@uit.no
Randi Skjelmo Associate professor
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : randi.skjelmo@uit.no
Tone Skinningsrud Professor emeritus
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : tone.skinningsrud@uit.no
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.