Editor in chief:

Øyvind Ravna
Professor Dr. Juris, Faculty of Law, University of Tromsø, Norway,
E-mail: oyvind.ravna@uit.no
Home http://uit.no/ansatte/oyvind.ravna

Associate Editor:

Natalia Loukacheva, Ph.D.,S.J.D., Associate Professor,
Canada Research Chair in Aboriginal Governance and Law,
Department of Political Science, University of Northern British Columbia,
Prince George, Canada.
E-mail: Natalia.Loukacheva@unbc.ca

Editor in Political Sciences:

Njord Wegge
Senior Researcher, EOS Committee, Oslo, Norway,
E-mail: nw@eos-utvalget.no


Jacob R. Adams
PhD Candidate, Faculty of Law, University of Tromsø, Norway,
E-Mail: jacob.r.adams@uit.no

National editors:

Canada: Nigel Bankes
Professor and Chair, Natural Resources Law,
Faculty of Law
University of Calgary,
E-mail: ndbankes@ucalgary.ca
Home page: http://www.law.ucalgary.ca/faculty/fulltime/nigel

Denmark/Greenland: Hanne Petersen
Professor, Dr. jur.
Faculty of Law,
University of Copenhagen,
E-mail: Hanne.Petersen@jur.ku.dk
Home page: http://jura.ku.dk/ansatte/hjemmesider/hannepetersen/

Finland: Timo Koivurova
Research Professor, Ph. D., director of the Northern Institute for Environmental and Minority Law, Arctic Centre,
University of Lapland, Rovaniemi.
E-mail: timo.koivurova@ulapland.fi
Home page: http://www.arcticcentre.org/?deptid=9527

Russia: Vladimir Alekseevich Kryazhkov
Professor in Law and Councillor of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation, St. Petersburg.
E-mail: vladimir.krjazhkov@ksrf.ru
Home page: http://www.lexpro.ru/authors/personal/key/kryajkov

Sweden: Eva Carina Helena Keskitalo
Associate Professor in Political Science, FD,
Department of Social and Economic geography,
Umeå University, Umeå.
E-mail Carina.Keskitalo@geography.umu.se
Home page: http://www8.umu.se/soc_econ_geography/personal/keskitalo_carina.html

USA: Oran R. Young
Professor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management
University of California, Santa Barbara.
E-mail: young@bren.ucsb.edu
Home page: http://www.bren.ucsb.edu/people/Faculty/oran_young.htm

Iceland: Gudmundur Alfredsson
Professor, Department of Law and Social Sciences, University of Akureyri and Law Faculty, University of Strasbourg.
E-mail: Alfredsson@orange.fr

Editorial board:

Director Else Grete Broderstad, University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Douglas Harris, University of British Columbia
Professor Tore Henriksen, University of Tromsø
Professor Hans-Kristian Hernes, University of Tromsø
Senior Researcher Hossain Kamrul, University of Lapland, Rovaniemi
Professor Valery A. Kryukov, Russian Academy of Sciences, Novosibirsk
Adjunct Professor Erik J. Molenaar, Utrecht University and University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Anna Nylund, University of Tromsø
Associate Professor Eivind Torp, Mittuniversitetet, Östersund
Professor Malgosia Fitzmaurice, University of London, University of Akureyri
Professor Eva-Maria Svensson, University of Gothenburg and University of Tromsø
Professor David VanderZwaag, Dalhousie University