Go to content

The CAGE  international Scientific Advisory Committee gives advice on strategic scientific issues and consists of distinguished experts in their fields.

Scientific Advisory Committee

Prof. Doug Connelly
National Oceanography Centre, Southampton, UK

Dr. Carolyn Ruppel
United States Geological Survey, USA

Prof. Mads Huuse
University of Manchester, UK

Prof. Alexander Loy
University of Vienna, Austria


Previous Scientific Advisory Committee Members

Prof. Georgy Cherkashov
Institute of Mineral Resources of the Ocean, RUS

Prof. Antje Boetius
Alfred-Wegener Institute for Polar Research, FRG

Dr. Jerome Chappelaz
Research Director, CNRS; Grenoble, FR

Prof. Gerald Haug
ETH Zurich/Max Planck Institute, FRG