Programme Comitee

  • Claus Bossen imvcb AT hum.au.dk
  • Erling Havn havn AT dtu.dk
  • Morten Hertzum mhz AT ruc.dk
  • Jesper Simonsen simonsen AT ruc.dk
  • Carla Simone carla.simone AT unimib.it
  • Kjeld Schmidt schmidt AT cscw.dk
  • Ellen Balka ellenb AT sfu.ca
  • Marguun Arnestad margunn AT ifi.uio.no
  • Sara Eriksen sara.eriksen AT bth.se
  • Tina Blegind Jensen  blegind AT cbs.dk
  • Carsten Oesterlund costerlu AT syr.edu
  • Nina Boulus nbou AT itu.dk
  • Brit Ross Winthereik brwi AT itu.dk
  • Signe Wikkelsøe ssv.ioa AT cbs.dk
  • Enrico Maria Piras piras AT fbk.eu
  • Robin Williams R.Williams AT ed.ac.uk
  • Stig Kjær Andersen ska AT hst.aau.dk
  • Jørgen Bansler bansler AT diku.dk
  • Eric Monteiro ericm AT idi.ntnu.no
  • Ole Hanseth oleha AT ifi.uio.no
  • Geraldine Fitzpatrick geraldine.fitzpatrick AT tuwien.ac.at
  • Matthew Jones mrj10 AT cam.ac.uk
  • Neil Pollock neil.pollock AT ed.ac.uk
  • Panos Constantinides panos.constantinides AT gmail.com
  • Torbjørg Meum torbjorg.meum AT uit.no
  • Finn Kensing fkensing AT citi.ku.dk
  • Lars Rune Christensen lrc AT learning.aau.dk
  • Miria Grisot miriag AT ifi.uio.no
  • Rolf Wynn AT uit.no