Members

 

 

Jana Jágerská

Project Leader

Associate professor,

Department of Physics and Technology

jana.jagerska@uit.no

 

 

 

 

Olav Gaute Hellesø

Professor / Head of department,

Department of Physics and Technology

olav.gaute.helleso@uit.no

 

 

Boris Mizaikoff

Professor,

Institute of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry, Ulm University

boris.mizaikoff@uni-ulm.de

 

Astrid Aksnes

Professor,

Department of Electronic Systems, NTNU

astrid.aksnes@ntnu.no

 

 

Sebastian Alberti

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

sebastian.alberti@uit.no

 

 

Anurup Datta

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

anurup.datta@uit.no

 

 

Marek Vlk

Researcher

marek.vlk@uit.no

 

 

 

 

Henock Demessie Yallew

PhD Student

henock.d.yallew@uit.no

 

 

 

Jehona Salaj

PhD Student

jehona.salaj@uit.no

 

 

 

Dhanvin Mahesh Koundinya

PhD Student

dhanvin.m.koundinya@uit.no