Members

 

Jana Jágerská

Project Leader

Associate professor, Department of Physics and Technology

jana.jagerska@uit.no

 

 

Olav Gaute Hellesø

Professor, Department of Physics and Technology

olav.gaute.helleso@uit.no

 

 

 

Boris Mizaikoff

Professor, 

Institute of Analytical and Bioanalytical Chemistry, Ulm University

boris.mizaikoff@uni-ulm.de

 

 

Astrid Aksnes

Professor, 

Department of Electronic Systems, NTNU

astrid.aksnes@ntnu.no

 

 

Sussi Lagerström

Project Manager & Outdoor Instructor/Sheepdog

susanne.lagerstrom@uit.no

 

 

Sebastian Alberti

Postdoctoral researcher 

sebastian.alberti@uit.no

 

 

Anurup Datta

Researcher

anurup.datta@uit.no

 

 

Marek Vlk

PhD Student

marek.vlk@uit.no

 

 

 

 

Henock Demessie Yallew

PhD Student

henock.d.yallew@uit.no