Research team

Unn-Doris K. Bæck  

Professor of sociology,
Department of Social Sciences, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : unn-doris.k.back@uit.no

Marcus Buck  

Associate Professor
Department of Social Sciences, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : marcus.buck@uit.no

Michael Corbett  

Professor
Faculty of Education, Acadia University, Canada

E-mail : michael.corbett@acadiau.ca

Rasmus Gjedssø Bertelsen  

Professor
Department of Social Sciences, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : rasmus.bertelsen@uit.no

Anu Alanko  

Associate professor
Department of Education, University of Oulu, Finland

E-mail : anu.alanko@oulu.fi

Outi Autti  

Postdoc
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : outi.m.autti@uit.no

 

Daniel Rød

 

PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : daniel.a.rod@uit.no
 

Anna-Maria Stenseth

 

PhD-student
Department of Education, UiT Arctic University of Norway

E-mail : anna-maria.h.stenseth@uit.no